Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EJ Smith

EJ Smith

January 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by EJ Smith
"First time I called I found them very friendly, responsive and helpful when we tried to get replacement insurance cards for my aunt. Recently been trying to get a hold of them and nothing - doesn't answer the phone, don't return messages. Frustrating!"
Profile photo of jrspike23

jrspike23

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jrspike23
"Best State Farm Agent in the area."
Profile photo of Ron Bruninga

Ron Bruninga

September 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ron Bruninga
"I guess Yolanda has gotten so successful she has forgotten about the little people who have been with her for years used to be good customer service within the last few years they don’t answer their phone. I just wanted to get a quote for a homeowners policy and now I’m ghosted I guess I’m just gonna have to take my vehicle insurances and home owners insurance somewhere else"
Profile photo of Bambi Carrisalez

Bambi Carrisalez

June 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bambi Carrisalez
"They never answer the phone or return calls. I updated my policy online which had to go through the agency for approval. I have waited months and called many times a day. It was finally taken care of 2 weeks ago or so I thought. Nothing has been updated or changed."
Profile photo of Russell Brown

Russell Brown

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Brown
"Great people, great service, treat you like part of the family. Yolanda and her staff go way beyond what is expected from your average insurance company. I use them for all my insurance needs and I would recommend that you do too."
Profile photo of jerry Johnson

jerry Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerry Johnson
"1st an foremost the customer service is by far the best I ever had.patty returned my call promptly an was very very helpful an professional.she represents state farm to the fullest.a wonderful employee.answered all my questions an helped thru problem. Thank you so much I give my allotted 5 stars to state farm of coolidge for great customer service"
Profile photo of Sandra Yoakum

Sandra Yoakum

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Yoakum
"I love the people at this place, t b ey really care about you, they are amazing 😊"
Profile photo of Cindi Hawking

Cindi Hawking

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Hawking
"Steve was very helpful..he nd my husband had a smooth transition from safeco..liberty mutual, sub company..and our safeco bill doubled both home nd auto!!!😳 so state farm saved us $$lots and now we can actually afford ins. 🤯👍😃🙏talk to state farm worth the time..hope this helped anyone..blessings.."
Profile photo of Ryan Linton

Ryan Linton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Linton
"Best experience here. The customer service is out of the world. Grace works extremely hard with your payments and the due dates. Yolanda is such a “known everything” person as she has been thru it all. Seen it all sweet as honey and can get you the best price possible. Cortney is amazing. She handled my renters and made it plausible and affordable. They went way above and beyond and cannot wait to tell corporate I finally have an insurance agent I can count on to be there. ♥️"
Profile photo of Capt' Ron

Capt' Ron

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Capt' Ron
"Great people"
Profile photo of Elizabeth LaFebre

Elizabeth LaFebre

December 15, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth LaFebre
"Well I came here because it's the only state farm office in Coolidge. I was greeted quickly but getting my paperwork done took an hour which was a trial because not everyone is into Christmas and it looks like Santa Claus threw up Christmas in this little office. Everywhere you looked there is lights,ribbons, Santa's and 4 trees in a office the size of a postage stamp. Have they not heard to much of a good thing is too much? I will Never go thru those doors again. I'd rather make the drive to Casa Grande. Sitting in all that Xmas cheer left me with none. I wish I had taken a photo to show how over dressed this office is."
Profile photo of Angela Robles

Angela Robles

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Robles
"Great place to buy insurance. Friendly and polite staff."
Profile photo of Devon Johnson

Devon Johnson

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Johnson
"They are very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Diane Garcia

Diane Garcia

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Garcia
"Wonderful staff who are honest and efficient"
Profile photo of chris george

chris george

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chris george
"I think it's the best insurance out there"
Profile photo of Debbie Geist

Debbie Geist

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Geist
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Della Mathis (Dee Dee)

Della Mathis (Dee Dee)

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Della Mathis (Dee Dee)
"Staff Greets Everyone with a smile. Yolanda is the sweetest caring insurance agent ibhave ever met. Won't ever go any where else."
Profile photo of Christopher Weik

Christopher Weik

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Weik
"Great and kind service ,treat you as a person not just a number"
Profile photo of AX Molina

AX Molina

August 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by AX Molina
"Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Estes

Mary Ann Estes

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Estes
"Great place and awesome employees!"
Profile photo of Sonia Vega

Sonia Vega

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Vega
"Thank you steven for always being helpfull and saving me money."
Profile photo of DAISY BRAUCHLE

DAISY BRAUCHLE

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DAISY BRAUCHLE
"Yolanda and her office staff are very organized, professional, and quick to respond to any questions. Auto insurance prices are the best I've found in the market. I highly recommend if your on a tight budget, they will work with you."
Profile photo of James Garrett

James Garrett

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Garrett
"Yolanda and her employees are always extremely helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Diane Bohuszewicz

Diane Bohuszewicz

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Bohuszewicz
"Very attentive and helpful. Great service."
Profile photo of Daljitpal Parmar

Daljitpal Parmar

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daljitpal Parmar
"Great service! Yolanda and Liz are the best!"